701.324.4500 Harvey, ND 701.776.4500 Rugby, ND 701.438.2727 Maddock, ND Meet The Team

Chad Friese

Property Casualty, Life/Health, Crop Insurance

(701) 324-4500

chad@nulineinsurance.com

Michelle Weinmann

Property & Casualty

(701) 324-4500

michelle@nulineinsurance.com

Chad Faul

Crop Insurance

(701) 324-4500

chadfaul@nulineinsurance.com

Jodi Friese

Customer Service Representative

(701) 324-4500

insurance@nulineinsurance.com

Chantel Hamilton

Property Casualty

(701) 776-2242

chantel@nulineinsurance.com

Amy Haldorson

Customer Service Representative

(701) 324-4500

amy@nulineinsurance.com

Monica Mason

Property Casualty, Life/Health, Crop Insurance

(701) 324-4500

monica@nulineinsurance.com

Burton Kelly

Property Casualty, Crop Insurance

(701) 438-2727

burt@nulineinsurance.com

Office Locations

2971 25th Street NE, Suite B

Harvey, ND 58341

(701) 324-4500

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

415  3rd  Avenue SW

Rugby, ND 58368

(701) 776-4500

Monday - Friday

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

105 Central Avenue, Suite 112

Maddock, ND 58348

(701) 438-2727

Monday - Friday

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

Privacy Statement           Non-Discrimination Statement

 © 2019 NuLine Insurance Services. All rights reserved.  This entity is an equal opportunity provider.